Women's and Children's Hospital, Adelaide
New Women’s and Children’s Hospital Taskforce

New Women's and Children's Hospital Taskforce

Education and Research Reference Group

Terms of Reference

PDF iconEducation and Research Reference Group TOR


Phil Robinson

Chair, Executive Director Corporate Services

Dr Jenny Fereday

Executive Director, Nursing and Midwifery, WCHN

Heather Baron

Executive Lead, Allied Health, WCHN

Dr Andrea Averis

Director, Research Secretariat, WCHN

Dr Alison Russell

Director, Centre for Education and Training, WCHN

Heather Dunnachie

Director, Nursing and Midwifery Education, WCHN

Dr Scott Sypek

Director of Clinical Training, WCHN

Dr David Baulderstone

Director of Physician Education

Professor Helen Marshall

Robinson Research Institute Representative

Professor Maria Makrides

SAHMRI Representative

Professor Ian Symonds

University of Adelaide Representative

Professor Mary Steen

University of South Australia Representative

Professor Kevin Forsyth

Flinders University Representative

Professor Jennifer Couper

WCHN Researcher

Professor Simon Barry

WCHN Researcher

Dr Anna Kontos

WCHN Researcher

Professor Jodie Dodd

WCHN Researcher

Professor Jon Jureidini

WCHN Researcher

Natalie VanderHaak

WCHN Researcher

Talia Monterosso

Consumer Representative

Darelene Addy

Consumer Representative

Kaylene Kerdel

Division of Aboriginal Health Representative

Peter Fitzsimmons

Director, Capital Program, Women’s and Children’s Infrastructure

Wendy Rowell

Director, Engagement and Commissioning WCH Capital Program

last modified: 24 Aug 2018